Thanks for all your help with my recent order. It was a wonderful experience and I would be more than happy to provide a reference / review of Easy Optical for your website if this would be of interest. I am delighted with my pair of Walter & Herbert glasses. I will be recommending your company to all those in the market for new glasses, and I look forward to placing future orders for myself in due course.
22 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
A. Goude
Just received my Anglo American glasses. Thank you, Nick
12 July 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Nick Harding
I loved the color of this frame, at the moment getting the lenses fitted for them, thank you and will certainly order more in the future.
11 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Y. V. H.
This is the fourth pair of glasses I have ordered from your company. Always seamless transactions with fast shipping and no problems whatsoever. Items as described with great prices! Thank you so much!
11 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
N. P.
Thank you, Mark! Received! Thanks so much for your follow-up, much appreciated!
3 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
L. Hazelitt
Mark, They came today and they are perfect! Thank you very much for following up. Mimi
28 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mimi S.
They did arrive and are exactly what I ordered. Dealing with you was a joy. Thanks very much for all your help.
28 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ken L.
I love the color of this frame, thank you and will certainly order more in the future.
27 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Y. V. H.
Yes, everything is fine. Thank you very much.
27 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Charles L.
These are exactly what I was looking for! (I actually just ordered a second pair)... :) Thanks so much.
22 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lucy H.