I absolutely love all three pairs, received today. They look amazing. Thank you for the great service.
18 September 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
R. Vargas
Thanks for the followup. The frames are exactly what I was looking for.
10 September 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Doug L.
The frames are great. I immediately took them to the optometrist, the lenses are ordered. They also really liked the frames. Thanks for your help.
9 September 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Edward B.
I am very pleased with my new eyeglass frames. Thanks for getting my order delivered this week. Regards, JT
4 September 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Joseph T.
Thank you so much for excellent customer service.
3 September 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
S. Whitt
I’m quite satisfied with my order. Many thanks!
28 August 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
D. Lindsay
Dear Mark, Extraordinarily beautiful. Thank you. Cordially, Michael Lange
28 August 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Michael Lange
Love my new 406 frame great style, color, and fit. Will buy again. Thank you
19 August 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Walter L.
Hello James, Perfect! They were waiting for me when I got in to work this morning. They’re superb. Cheers, Bruce
16 August 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bruce M.
Very pleased with everything and impressed, very much so, with all aspects of your company. I only wish I had an up to date prescription for lenses. Will not hesitate next now that prescription is in hand. Thank you so very much! Best regards, George
10 August 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
G. W.