I am extremely impressed with the selection, quality, service and price Easy Optical provides. I've had great difficulty ordering from other online optical vendors in the past and it's been a joy doing business with Easy Optical. You have a customer for life. Keep up the excellent work.
3 August 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Peter Warren
Thank you, James, and thanks to your colleague Mark Henry, for getting new glasses to me for one-half the cost of what I've been paying. I appreciate your patience with my concern about direct-ordering new frames + lenses. This was a first for me, and I'll do it again and recommend you to others. Best regards to you, your family, and your colleagues in this very difficult time.
28 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Eugenia H.
All is good. The frames arrived safe and sound today. I have a few pair of frames of this brand and I am delighted to have these as well. Your company is #1 on my list for eyeglass frames should I need another pair. Stay safe and thank for your fine customer service.
25 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Max G.
I love my glasses from Easy Optical. They're so classy and at the same time very affordable. They work with a company, local to them, that made the lenses. They're a lovely company to deal with. I highly recommend them and plan to return here for my next pair of glasses.
18 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Deva Palmier
I love the frames.
17 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mary Ann S.
I am pleased with my glasses and wanted to order another pair of glasses but have a question about the color of these glasses. Please contact me. Thank you in advance.
12 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
R. Ashe
Got them and love them ❤️
11 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mary H.
I am so pleased with your service I have had this particular frame fo so many years that I don’t feel comfortable in any other style it’s always been a chore finding them so being able to go direct to you is great...Thank you very much.. A Happy Man Dennis
10 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dennis N.
Mark: The new frames are very satisfactory. Michel
2 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Michel B.
The frames are great. Thank you.
2 March 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nancy C.