The glasses arrived today. Thank you for following up on the order! You have gone the extra mile and I appreciate it very much.
22 May 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
K. Buckley
Fifth pair and the best yet! Mark once again establishes Easy Optical as the on line store with exceptional service and quality. I purchased the Anglo-American 180E in a light brown.
13 May 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Arthur C George
Hi Mark,I received the glasses today. They are great.Thank you very much.Tom
20 April 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tom E.
Thanks so much for the help in getting the exact glasses needed. I am very happy with the product. Also could not be more impressed with the service you provided.
3 April 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paul Palan
Mark just got them. They are perfect !!! Thank you very much.
23 March 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
John Andersen
Hi MarkThe package of glasses arrived safely this morning, and both pairs are perfect.Many thanks Mark. - can’t wait to get new lenses fitted, Kind rgardsAnthony
14 November 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anthony P.
Glasses have arrived and they're perfect. Thanks very much!
30 October 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nathaniel D.
Order arrived today. Frames fit perfectly. Thanks for all your help.
17 October 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
M. Del Rossi
I purchased a pair of Anglo American 406 50mm with a sunglass clip and I absolutely love them! I’m Canadian with English heritage and it makes me happy to purchase and wear something from the UK. Won’t be my last Anglo American frames from Easy Optical. Looking forward to orders in the years to come. Many thanks
9 September 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jason
Received the replacement eyewear, thank you for your assistance and great customer service.Much appreciated.
8 September 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jim & Nellie C.