I'm happy with the order. I am wearing the glasses right now. Soon I'll be ordering distance glasses with clip on sunglasses.
13 June 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Lowell D
I am happy with them- all is good. One or two of my workmates found them very interesting so you may get another order from this area.- Thanks, CT
13 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Catherine Turner
I tried on the frame as soon as I got home. They are definitely a larger frame than my others but very happy with the color and shape - the family and friends like them on me. Can't wait to get the lenses put in. I'll send a photo once I have them complete!
13 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gayle W
I appreciate the follow up, I have no questions. I’m going to look into getting my prescription filled over the weekend. I’m going to have to get used to the glasses, frame although I like them. Thank you Mark,
6 June 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
R. Rubenstein
I am very pleased with the delivery date and the fact that I can get such lovely, different frames. My old pair of Outspoken frames get many comments. They are noticeable. And I feel happy wearing them. I thank you very much for helping me obtain them. Hopefully I do not fall and nosedive. Thanks again. You have been stellar.
6 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sue M.
The frames arrived and immediately went to have the lenses put in. I'll have them back in a couple weeks. I really like the way they look. I appreciate the follow-up. Thank you very much,
6 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Craig James
Having had some unpleasant surprises in buying things online in the past, I'm happy to report that the frames look even better than expected. I'm about to take them to a local optician, who presumably won't spot any flaws when he puts in lenses.
6 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Alan D.
I am very pleased with the glasses (and the progressive lenses seem just right).
6 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Richard B.
The glasses arrived and they look really good. Nicely done. I appreciate all your help And will plan on ordering from you in the future.
6 June 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
David K.
I LOVE these glasses! So glad I found them for a backup frame!!!!!!!! Thank you!
6 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jill Wilson