Brilliant customer service, highly recommended . Love my glasses. Thank you
23 November 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Wendy
The glasses I received from Mark and the team at Easy Optical are literally the most perfect pair of glasses I have ever owned. The quality and attention to detail were and are impeccable. I will be back for more!
31 October 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
M. Akins
Mark,The glasses arrived today. Fantastic fit and style. Thank you for all your customer service and follow through.All the best,Tom
25 August 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tom
This was my first online pair of glasses and i was concerned that they wouldn’t be quite right. Mark reassured me so i gave it a go - and I’m glad to say they are great - and less than half the price of my local optician.Thanks Mark for your excellent customer service! I’ll recommend you.
27 June 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Alison
Mark,The glasses arrived today. Fantastic fit and style. Thank you for all your customer service and follow through.All the best,Tom
10 May 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tom C.
This is to let you know that my eyeglasses were waiting for me when I arrived home. Thanks for providing this re-order.FYI I have just purchased another pair (this time with digital progressive lenses), to be shipped to the same address. I think it is a good product.Wishing you a blessed and prosperous New Year.Cordial regards John
8 January 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
John B.
My frames arrived safely and your recommendation was excellent. Thanks DAVID OHRN
10 December 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
DAVID OHRN
All good. Love these frames. Thank you for the excellent service.
17 November 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tom D.
James,I wanted to let you know that these arrived today, and I love them!I have quickly adjusted to the small prescription change, and my vision is excellent.The glasses are beautiful and the Emerald Transitions are perfect. Clear inside and a very nice comfortable green in the sun. They also clears quickly inside. Perfect.Please give my best to Mark and the team there!You get top scores from me.Best regards, William
1 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
William J.
Received the frames I ordered, today. I am very pleased with the frames used to replace the frames I destroyed. The new frames perfectly matched my old frames. Consequently, my prescription lenses popped right in. As pleased as I am with the frames I need to say that after our telephone conversations I was impressed with your knowledge and service.Enjoy your summer.
31 July 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Norman D.